ArcEmu: Error ? Mostrar Quest - ArcEmu

Jump to content

Toggle shoutbox Lastest Announcements

dfighter  : (07 December 2014 - 12:06 PM) Arcemu is in hibernation mode, please read http://arcemu.org/fo...showtopic=26903
dfighter  : (01 January 2013 - 05:56 PM) Arcemu wishes you all a happy new year!
Hasbro  : (12 September 2012 - 10:01 AM) Please excuse our outage from the web! Our web host had a major malfunction!
dfighter  : (01 September 2012 - 04:05 PM) Since the spam bots just don't want to stop, I've enabled admin verification when registering.
dfighter  : (23 January 2012 - 09:56 PM) Please note that from now on you will need to confirm your email on the wiki in order to edit it!
Hasbro  : (31 December 2011 - 12:50 PM) Happy New Years all!
Navid  : (26 December 2011 - 04:09 AM) Merry Christmas !!!!!! Happy holidays all :)
WAmadeus  : (24 December 2011 - 03:54 PM) Merry Christmas to all!
dfighter  : (24 December 2011 - 11:05 AM) The Arcemu team wishes y'all a Merry Christmukkah!
Hasbro  : (05 October 2011 - 12:53 PM) Looking for web designers for upcoming web related project. If you're interested in designing user interfaces contact me
dfighter  : (02 September 2011 - 03:47 PM) So who here wants vehicles in Arcemu? :P http://arcemu.org/fo...showtopic=25440
Hasbro  : (14 August 2011 - 03:25 PM) Join us on irc, grab an irc client and connect to irc.freenode.net join channel #arcemu /server irc.freenode.net:6667 /join #arcemu
jackpoz  : (03 August 2011 - 05:33 AM) to all Lua Engine (old one) users: please check http://arcemu.org/fo...showtopic=25274
Hasbro  : (20 May 2011 - 05:27 PM) Looking for people experienced with CMake configuration and setup! Contact me asap
Hasbro  : (15 May 2011 - 05:03 PM) ArcEmu is recruiting C++ programmers, contact Hasbro if interested.
paroxysm  : (03 May 2011 - 06:26 PM) Updated luabridge gossip example to describe the whole gossip creation process rather than just how to create menu. Gossip tutorial
paroxysm  : (23 April 2011 - 11:35 AM) Lua writers can refer to the Luabridge Tutorials section in the Wiki to learn how to write gossip code correctly.
Hasbro  : (20 April 2011 - 05:22 PM) Thank you for your continuous contribution of bug reports, we are working on them.
Hasbro  : (17 April 2011 - 03:20 AM) Please consider donating to support our bills. Donations can be sent using PayPal to donations@arcemu.org - Thank you for your support.
paroxysm  : (10 April 2011 - 12:43 AM) Refer to the Luabridge Tutorials section in the Wiki to learn the new syntax of luabridge.
Resize Shouts Area

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Error ? Mostrar Quest

#1 User is offline   martinkyo 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 30-July 10
  • Gender:Male

Posted 30 July 2010 - 11:00 AM

Hola buenos dias a todo el que lea el post bueno tengo la sigiente consulta estoy levantando un server wow 3.3.5 pero tengo el sigiente problema al aceptar una quest me la da todo pero no me muestra el lugar en el mapa a donde ir para hacer o completar la quest.
bueno ojala se aya entendido y algien me de una mano saludos gente
0

#2 User is offline   lesone 

  • Enthusiast
  • Group: Retired
  • Posts: 294
  • Joined: 07-June 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Zpain
  • Interests:Programming--
  • Server OS:Windows

Posted 31 July 2010 - 07:40 AM

dos opciones,

-Tus addons.
-TU DB está mal.

que DB usas?
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   martinkyo 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 30-July 10
  • Gender:Male

Posted 02 August 2010 - 10:20 AM

Hola buenos dias gracias por la respuesta la DB me vino con el repeack Nothing Personal Repack ese uso pero me pasa con todos los repeck que pongo sera por que no esta bien extraido los mapas ?.

es lo mismo el ad.exe de mangos para arcemu ? o vmaps extractor ? en alguna parte del foro estan subidos los mapas extraidos ?...

jeje muchas preguntas ojala alla alguna solucion
0

#4 User is offline   lesone 

  • Enthusiast
  • Group: Retired
  • Posts: 294
  • Joined: 07-June 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Zpain
  • Interests:Programming--
  • Server OS:Windows

Posted 09 August 2010 - 05:35 AM

Necesitas tener los maps en la carpeta. :(
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   chikarkas 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 23-August 10
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 August 2010 - 03:46 PM

a mi me pasa lo mismo los mapas estan en su lugar extraidos y pegados ne la carpeta de arcemu bueno te dejo una imagen de el folder y pues si tambien me pasa con todos los repacks el questhelper no me funciona

[IMG=http://img137.imageshack.us/img137/1111/testgkw.th.jpg][/IMG]

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
0

#6 User is offline   RaXor 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 22-August 10
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 August 2010 - 07:06 PM

Yo tambien tengo el mismo problema y no creo que sea mi emulador o mi DB ya que yo compile el emulador la ultima rev para 3.3.5a. la DB la baje nuevecita osease nueva decidi hacer esto por que yo tambien usaba repacks, eso quire decir que hai que hacer alguna modificacion en la db por que al igual que el compañero de arriba tengo los maps y vmaps y la DBC en su lugar.

Espero y alguien nos pueda ayudar con este detalle que tenemos.

De atemano muchisimas gracias.
0

#7 User is offline   chikarkas 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 23-August 10
  • Gender:Male

Posted 24 August 2010 - 02:53 PM

@lesone Alguna otra solucion para arceemu con la version 3.5.5 y el questhelper???
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users